

COMPOSITION OF BOARD COMMITTEES

Audit Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Mr. Ravi Venkatraman, Independent Director	Chairperson
2	Mr. Neeraj Swaroop, Independent Director	Member
3	Ms. Vijayalakshmi Iyer, Independent Director	Member
4	Ms. Savita Mahajan, Independent Director	Member
5	Mr. Narendra Ostawal, Non-Executive Director	Member
6	Mr. Sunish Sharma, Non-Executive Director	Member

Nomination, Remuneration & Compensation Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Ms. Vijayalakshmi Iyer, Independent Director	Chairperson
2	Mr. Neeraj Swaroop, Independent Director	Member
3	Mr. Narendra Ostawal, Non-Executive Director	Member

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Ms. Savita Mahajan, Independent Director	Chairperson
2	Mr. Ravi Venkatraman, Independent Director	Member
3	Mr. Hemant Mundra, Non-Executive Director	Member

Risk Management Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Mr. Neeraj Swaroop, Independent Director	Chairperson
2	Ms. Vijayalakshmi Iyer, Independent Director	Member
3	Mr. Ravi Venkatraman, Independent Director	Member
4	Mr. Rakesh Bhatt, Independent Director	Member
5	Mr. Narendra Ostawal, Non-executive Director	Member
6	Mr. Hemant Mundra, Non-executive Director	Member
7	Mr. Luca Molinari, Non-executive Director	Member
8	Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer	Member
9	Chief Risk Officer	Member
10	Chief Technology & Digital Transformation Officer	Member
11	Chief Financial Officer	Member
12	Chief Operating Officer	Member



IT Strategy Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Mr. Rakesh Bhatt, Independent Director	Chairperson
2	Ms. Savita Mahajan, Independent Director	Member
3	Mr. Hemant Mundra, Non-Executive Director	Member
4	Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer	Member
5	Chief Technology & Digital Transformation Officer	Member
6	Chief Financial Officer	Member
7	Chief Risk Officer	Member
8	Chief Operating Officer	Member
9	Chief Strategy Officer	Member
10	Chief Information Security Officer	Permanent Invitee

Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Mr. Neeraj Swaroop, Independent Director	Chairperson
2	Ms. Savita Mahajan, Independent Director	Member
3	Mr. Hemant Mundra, Non-Executive Director	Member

Customer Service Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Mr. Neeraj Swaroop, Independent Director	Chairperson
2	Mr. Rakesh Bhatt, Independent Director	Member
3	Mr. Hemant Mundra, Non-Executive Director	Member
4	Mr. Amit Gainda, Managing Director & CEO	Member

Review Committee (For classification of borrower(s) as wilful defaulter(s))

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Mr. Amit Gainda, Managing Director & CEO	Chairperson
2	Ms. Vijayalakshmi Iyer, Independent Director	Member
3	Mr. Hemant Mundra, Non-Executive Director	Member

IPO Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Mr. Neeraj Swaroop, Independent Director	Chairperson
2	Mr. Ravi Venkatraman, Independent Director	Member
3	Mr. Narendra Ostawal, Non-executive Director	Member
4	Mr. Hemant Mundra, Non-executive Director	Member
5	Mr. Sunish Sharma, Non-executive Director	Member
6	Mr. Amit Gainda, Managing Director & CEO	Member